Monday, December 13, 2010

White Cloud Holiday Twitter Party

Twitter parties are my favorite type of party to attend because I can wear yoga pants and go without makeup and no one is the wiser!

Well, except now I suppose.

But seriously, Twitter parties are a great way to interact with and meet new people on Twitter. In fact, after realizing that I had more I wanted to say about food than 140 characters would allow during Twitter food parties, I started my food blog Lazy Budget Chef.

I've found a lot of very interesting people outside of my green blogging niche through Twitter parties too.

White Cloud is hosting a Holiday Twitter Party on Tuesday, December 14th from 7 - 8pm CST (8-9pm EST, 6-7pm MST, 5-6pm PST) and you’re invited! White Cloud will be discussing tips, tricks, and creative ways to celebrate the holiday season.

White Cloud will also be giving $50 Walmart gift cards away every 10 minutes during the Twitter party to random participants.

To participate, log on to Twitter and follow @WhiteCloudMom and the hashtag #WhiteCloudMom to see all of the tweets. You don’t have to be a mom to participate. I’m not a Mom and I’m going to be there. Will you?

If you'd like to follow me on Twitter, you can find me @CondoBlues.

You don’t even have to use White Cloud products either! However, after a blind tushie test, we switched to White Cloud Green Earth 100% recycled content toilet tissue. I like their products so much that I became a White Cloud Brand Ambassador.

Now, since I'm completely honest with you, I'm going to let you know that White Cloud is paying me to promote this Twitter party but all opinions about them and their product are my own. The money I receive from promoting the White Cloud Holiday Twitter Party will go directly into the Blitzkrieg Surgery Fund. Yeah, it looks like my little boy will need surgery, more on that later.


Did you enjoy this post? Get more like it by subscribing to the Condo Blues RSS Feed  or to Condo Blues by Email.